Skip to main content


Library: Home

**ATTENTION**

Library staff are here to help you virtually with reference, citation, and interlibrary loan requests. Please email us if you need help library@mariacollege.edu 

For more information from the library please check out this guide. Latest updates from the college can be found here.

 Chat with a Librarian


 Maria Library News


**Please read through this FAQ if you are having trouble logging on to the databases from home**

The digitized ‚ÄčMaria College Nursing 50th Anniversary Collection has been added to New York Heritage.

Research Databases


Research Databases

(at home access)

 

 

 

 

 


PubMed Logo

Search PubMed:

 


 

Google Scholar Search
Library Catalog:
address, book, bookmark, document, education, journal, notebook icon     

eBooks:
eBook Search
Limit Your Results

Search Oxford English Dictionary

(at home access)

Credo Logo


Credo is an easy-to-use tool for starting research. Use this box to search hundreds of full-text reference titles, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and over 1,000 videos. 


 

Click here to Search Encyclopedia Britannica 

Britannica Academic provides fast, reliable and convenient access to high quality content whether it’s a comprehensive answer or just a quick and clear overview of a topic, event, fact, place or person.

 Library Hours


**The library is closed due to COVID-19.**

Click here for the latest update 

Librarians are virtually available during the following hours:

Monday - 8:30AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday - 8:30AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday - 8:30AM - 9:00PM

Thursday - 8:30AM - 9:00PM

Friday - 8:30AM - 4:00PM